Tag Archives: Grace Burrowes

Lady Maggie’s Secret Scandal

Historical Romance I love this series, read the first four and interviewed Grace Burrowes so when I saw Lady Maggie’s Secret Scandal on NetGalley I immediately put in a request.  The book is scheduled for release on May 1, 2012.  Let’s start with … Continue reading

Comments Off on Lady Maggie’s Secret Scandal

Filed under Reviews

Interview with Grace Burrowes

I sent the following email to Grace Burrowes.  She sent her answers in the form of a letter.  I loved the way it flowed so I have attached it just as she sent it to me.   I have read The … Continue reading

Comments Off on Interview with Grace Burrowes

Filed under Interviews

Lady’s Sophie’s Christmas Wish

Regency Romance Grace Burrowes’ Regency Romances start with the Duke’s Obsession trilogy featuring the three Windham sons.  Book one is The Heir, book two is The Soldier and Book Three, The Virtuoso, has not been released.  Lady Sophie’s Christmas Wish is the first book about the five … Continue reading

Comments Off on Lady’s Sophie’s Christmas Wish

Filed under Reviews