Tag Archives: No 10 Downing Street

Mr. Churchill’s Secretary by Susan Elia MacNeal

Historical Mystery  From Goodreads: For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Laurie R. King, and Anne Perry, Mr. Churchill’s Secretary captures the drama of an era of unprecedented challenge—and the greatness that rose to meet it.  London, 1940. Winston Churchill has just been sworn … Continue reading

Comments Off on Mr. Churchill’s Secretary by Susan Elia MacNeal

Filed under Reviews